Askar

Time Projecting Alarm Clock

In Gadgets, General, Personal, Tools on March 13, 2007 at 8:50 pm

I just love this little gadget from Emerson. It’s an alarm clock that projects the time on to the floor/wall or any flat surface that are at a reasonable distance. I wear glasses and I keep the alarm clock on the back of the bed (thanks to IKEA) and so it was very inconvenient to peek at the time with sleepy eyes. This new gadget allows me to project the time on the ceiling floor, just above the eye if I stretch straight on my bed. It was just so handy.

If you are ready to shell out $29.99 I would highly recommend this or one of these versions.

tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

