Askar

Demo of Apple TV at MacWorld 2007 Expo

In Gadgets on January 10, 2007 at 7:57 pm

If iPhone was a hottie at the MacWorld 2007 there is another little hottie at the expo that got a bit less attention, the Apple TV.

Here is what Apple has to say on Apple TV,

With Apple TV, you can enjoy movies, TV shows, music, and podcasts in your iTunes library, plus photos and movie trailers, on your widescreen TV — wirelessly, from your Mac or PC.

Here is a video that demonstrates the Apple TV at the MacWorld 2007 Expo.

(Note: To one of my reader Phil, I just followed the exact same steps as mentioned on my blog post on how to embed YouTube videos on to your blog. I just want to prove, with an example, that it works if you just follow the exact steps on that blog post.)

Technorati tags: , , ,

  1. Hi
    I read your thread on another palce on how to embed videos on wordpress.
    I am trying to make this work on my wordpress blog.
    The problem I am having is that I can’t get the screen to show up. My video seems to be linked in my Headline. So people need to click on that to see the video. Any idea why it does not show up?

Leave a Reply

