Askar

My post-surgery update

In Personal on December 7, 2006 at 9:02 pm

Hello Friends –

You might be just wondering what happened to my blog and why is it not getting updated that frequently. May be you must have read my previous post on my accident. I just wanted to update you on my status.

Thank God the surgery went fine. My post surgery recovery is unexpectedly taking more time than what doctors have anticipated as I got more swelling around the eye and have got a balloon effect around my eye that’s making the recovery a bit hard and long. I’m at discomfort when I look at the monitor for a prolonged period of time and so I wouldn’t promise you at this time that I’ll be posting that much to my blog. Rest assured…I’ll try my best to keep my blog updated as much as possible. Hope you understand my situation.

Thanks for your understanding.

– Askar

Leave a Reply

