Askar

Robert Scoble – An Inspiration

In Misc, Personal on November 10, 2006 at 11:37 am

I’m a big fan of Robert Scoble. For those of you who have no idea of who Robert Scoble is,

  • he is the guy behind my beloved Channel9
  • he is number one at “Top WordPress.com blogs”
  • he runs ScobleShow at PodTech
  • he has written an excellent book “Naked Conversations” 
  • and the list goes on…

He got me addicted to Channel9 and I keep hitting that site at least once a day so far that I can remember. I like his “who are you?” introduction. And lately he got me addicted to his ScobleShow which is another site that I keep hitting it quite often lately. He truly is an inspiration to me.

Anyways, he used to be a kind of guy who posts to his blog consistently but with fewer posts. I just noticed lately that he has started posting it quite often with growing number of posts. That makes it exciting.

Keep posting Robert. And keep posting more videos on ScobleShow. Hope you find the time.

  1. Thanks dude!

Leave a Reply

