Askar

Announcing ASKARS.NET

In General on October 31, 2006 at 11:56 am

I had this domain parked somewhere else all these days. And I just moved this to point to this blog to make it easy for my visitors to remember. So from now on, you can reach this blog thru http://askars.net or http://www.askars.net as well. I thought it would be a lot easier for you to remember the short URL rather than the other lengthy one. So, here it is.

I really wanted to take this moment to say “thank you” to those of you who visited the blog quite frequently that in-turn made me to contribute more to the blog. I hope the posts were helpful to you and I hope to contribute with more posts that are even more helpful. Thanks again friends. Keep visiting.

Leave a Reply

