Askar

Bold-Italic-Underline moves to the "Cutline" theme

In General on October 28, 2006 at 12:11 am

As you may have noticed by now, I’ve just pimped my blog to the “Cutline” theme. Why? Because the theme that I was using, “Almost Green” lost the sidebar widgets and for some reason WordPress seem to not provide sidebar widgets for that theme. So, I’d to move on and here it is.

Don’t you like it? Please let me know your comments.

PS: That’s a picture that was taken by me on my trip to India. Can you believe that is a pond of water that’s got this much green on top of it? Yes, the water that you see in the distance is a proof that this is a pond of water. Pretty amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

