Askar

Hello BLOG World!!!

In General on July 27, 2006 at 7:40 pm

Welcome to my BLOG!!! My name is Askar. I’m new to this BLOG world and hoping to be a nice, gentle, neutral, decent, humble blog’o personality. As you can see by now, this is my first post and I’m excited that now I have a space online where-in I can share my thoughts and discuss with my fellow bloggers/readers.

I was in the process of developing my own blogging site (www.askars.net) and platform and was planning to host it by myself. It was an ambitious plan but it’s still a work-in-progress and I beleive it will be like that for a while since I’ve now found a decent platform like WordPress. It can wait for sometime but it will be there soon. I promise.

In the mean time I hope to bring in as many good topics and subjects as I can to discuss on this platform and above all hope to be a nice friend of you all.

Keep reading and keep commenting.

  1. Just to let you know, even though I’ve just started blogging I’ve been a really long time reader of BLOGs. That’s one more attribute of me to declare me as a techno-geek šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

