Askar

Spiral Text Generator

In IT, Tools, Web 2.0 on January 16, 2007 at 7:09 pm

I love spiral texts. Generate one from here (PartyPrinter).

PS: There are other shapes like heart, wave and even maze. Also keep in mind that the output comes in a PDF format.

Visit DemoGeek.com for amazingly detailed quality articles on Computer, Internet, Browsers, Software, Programming and much more.

Technorati tags: ,
  1. Brilliant! Thank you for the text generator! I love it!

  2. I loved this tool when I first found it – but I can’t get it to work any longer! All I get is a white page – no spiral, no pdf, nothing. I know others who are still able to use it without any trouble.

    I’ve reset my cookies and temporary internet files. Any ideas on what else I can do or what the trouble is?

    Thanks so much!

  3. Me too – I can’t seem to get it to do anything, just a whote page…

  4. hiii ,,, plz give me few hints for genrator,,,,
    e,g orkut ya oather sites for u names changes

  5. This still works, I’m not sure what the issue that you are facing. Make sure to follow the “Next” button until you hit the “Print” button.

  6. Hi,Is this availabe to download somewhere, what to use it my primary school children to do their christmas cards, Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

